Home » About Us » Executive Board & Council
Mission Statement »      
Constitution »      
Bylaws »      
Executive Board & Council »      

Copyright © 2002
Michigan Athletic Trainers Society
All Right Reserved

Privacy Statement | Site Map

Executive Board & Council

Mike VanAmberg President
Mike Van Amberg, ATC
1599 Tipsico Lake Rd.
Milford, MI 48380
(w) 734-595-5035
Fax 734-595-3599
mvanamberg@matsonline.org
Mike VanAmberg President-elect
Jan Lauer, ATC
Tri-Rehab, Inc.
16200 Hubbard
Dearborn, MI 48126
(w) 313-593-1703
Fax 313-593-1939
jlauer@matsonline.org
Mike VanAmberg Vice-president
Greg Hanby, ATC
1086 E. Northwood Dr.
Caro, MI 48723
(w) 989-872-5476 x296
Fax 989-872-5376
ghanby@matsonline.org
Mike VanAmberg State Representative
Jeff Weir, ATC
1418 Sunset Dr.
Wolverine Lake, MI 48390
(w) 248-888-0893 x 256
jweir@matsonline.org
Mike VanAmberg Treasurer
Kelly Weir, ATC
1418 Sunset Dr.
Wolverine Lake, MI 48390
(w) 248-661-6484
Fax 248-661-7370
kweir@matsonline.org
  Secretary
Stephanie Barnes, ATC
824 E. Rowland Ave.
Madison Heights, MI 48071
(w) 248-594-6520
Fax 248-594-6535
sbarnes@matsonline.org
Mike VanAmberg Honors and Awards Chairperson
Sally Nogle, ATC
Michigan State University
DD Football Building
East Lansing, MI 48824
(w) 517-353-4412
Fax 517-432-2137
snogle@matsonline.org
Mike VanAmberg Public Relations Chair
Chad D. Smith, ATC
East Grand Rapids High School
2211 Lake Dr. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
(w) 616-235-7593
Fax 616-235-8855
csmith@matsonline.org
Mike VanAmberg Winter Meeting Chairperson
Mike Braid, ATC
Hackley Sports Medicine
1675 Leahy St., Suite 200
Muskegon, MI 49442
(w) 231-728-4820
Fax 231-728-4041
mbraid@matsonline.org
Mike VanAmberg Employment Chairperson
Robert Gagnon, ATC
University of Michigan-Medsport
24 Frank Lloyd Wright Dr.
PO box 391
Ann Arbor, MI 48106
(w) 734-930-7377
Fax 734-930-7379
rgagnon@matsonline.org
  Golf Outing Coordinator
Dave Carrier, ATC
Munn Ice Arena
Michigan State University
(w) 517-353-4564
Fax 517-432-1879
dcarrier@matsonline.org
  Newsletter Chair
Chris Mendias, ATC
Muscle Mechanics Lab
300 N. Ingalls Bldg. Rm 973
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
(w) 734-764-3250
Fax 734-936-2116
cmendias@matsonline.org
Mike VanAmberg Membership Chairperson
Marloes Blokdijk, ATC
24736 Hopkins
Dearborn Heights, MI 48125
Fax 313-972-4134
mblokdijk@matsonline.org
Mike VanAmberg Historian Chairperson
Robert Ogar, ATC
Plymouth PT Specialists
9368 N. Liley Rd.
Plymouth, MI 48170
(w) 734-416-3900
rogar@matsonline.org
Fundraising Co-chairs
Jon Romkema, ATC
1700 Clinton St.
Muskegon, MI 49443
(w) 231-728-4820
Fax 231-728-4041
jromkema@matsonline.org
  Ted Quick, ATC
1700 Clinton St.
Muskegon, MI 49443
(w) 231-728-4820
Fax 231-728-4041
tquick@matsonline.org
Mike VanAmberg Professional Education Co-chairs
Julie Rochester, ATC
Dept. HPER-NMU
1401 Presque Isle Ave.
Marquette, MI 49855
(w) 906-227-2026
Fax 906-227-2181
jrochester@matsonline.org
Mike VanAmberg Shari Bartz-Smith, ATC
Grand Valley State University
192 Fieldhouse
Allendale, MI 49401
(w) 616-331-3044
Fax 616-296-0394
sbartz@matsonline.org
  Athletic Training Student Co-chairs
Jodi Johnson
Eastern Michigan University
318P Porter
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
(w) 734-487-7120 x2722
Fax 734-487-2024
jjohnson@matsonline.org
  Christina Eyers, ATC
Central Michigan University
Athletic Training Education Program
HPB 1172
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
(w) 989-774-2862
Fax 989-774-2923
ceyers@matsonline.org
Mike VanAmberg GLATA Student Senators
Carrie Janiski
3800 Pine Terrace, Apt. 8
Kalamazoo, MI 49006
  Ellen Hector
33669 York Ridge
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Mike VanAmberg Governmental Affairs Chairperson
Ann Berry, ATC
Tri-Rehab, Inc.
16200 Hubbard
Dearborn, MI 48126
(w) 313-593-1703
Fax 313-593-1939
aberry@matsonline.org
  Placement
Janet Tsang, ATC
Olivet College
320 South Main St.
Olivet, MI 49076
(w) 269-749-4169
Fax 269-749-4144
jtsang@matsonline.org
  MCDH Liaison
Marge Taylor, ATC
2076 E. Mitchell
Apt. D-6
Petoskey, MI 49770
(w) 231-347-9300
Fax 231-347-1613
mtaylor@matsonline.org
  Revenue Co-chairs
Dave Wohl, ATC
6190 Hospital Dr., Suite 101
Cass City, MI 48726
(w) 989-872-2084
Fax 989-872-4337
dwohl@matsonline.org
Mike VanAmberg Lou Grant, ATC
5391 Stoneybrook
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
(w) 269-965-3206 x 5770
Fax 269-964-5819
lgrant@matsonline.org